Registered Interest Groups

AUSTRALIA

Paul Dean
Australian Association of Orthopaedic Manipulative Therapists
AUSTRALIA
Email: p_dean@ozemail.com.au

Brazil

Rafael Inácio Barbosa
Brazilian Association of Orthopaedic Physiotherapy and Traumatology
BRAZIL
Email: presidente@abrafitobr.com.br 

Chile

Francisco Ibaceta
RIG TMO Chile
Santiago de Chile
CHILE
Email:  fco.ibaceta@gmail.com and rigtmochile@gmail.com

COLOMBIA

Marco Antonio Morales Osorio
President Colombian Scientific Association of Orthopaedic Manipulative Physical Therapy (OMT-Colombia)
Calle Real de Ternera No. 30-966
Programa de Fisioterapia. Universidad de San Buenaventura
Cartagena de Indias
COLOMBIA
Email: mmoraleso@usbctg.edu.co/ marco.morales.osorio@gmail.com
Tel: +65 35555 Ext135 
Fax: +65 39590
Website:  www.tmocolombia.com

CYPRUS

Michalis Efstathiou
Cyprus Institute of Orthopaedic Manual Therapy
20 Louki Akrita Road, Strovolos 2064
Nicosia CYPRUS
Email:  info@cy-omt.com

FRANCE

Johnathan Stammers
OMT-France
48 rue Sarrette
75685 Paris cedex 14
FRANCE
Email:  jonathan.stammers@gmail.com
Website: www.omt-france.fr

HUNGARY

Judit Adam
Hungarian MT Group
Szent Istvan KRT 12 1 EM 5/B
Budapest
HUNGARY
Email: judit.adam@bodytherapy.hu
Fax: +36 1 438 8482

ICELAND

Guðný Lilja Oddsdóttir
President Association of Manual Therapists in Iceland
Atlas Endurhæfing
Engjavegur 6
104 Reykjavík
ICELAND
Email: glodds@me.com

KOREA

In-Hyeub Baek
Korean Federation of OMT Kaltenborn-Evenjth Concept
Department of Physical Therapy
Yongin University
San 117-6 Samga-dong
Yongin City

Kyunggi-do 449 900
KOREA
Email: ptmb@naver.com
Fax: +82 331 284 9983
and

Hyun-sik Park PT, CMP, MP
President, Korean Academy of Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy (KAOMPT)
Wonhyo-ro 117, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea.
Email: ptphs21@hanamil.net
Tel: +82-10-2668-6775
Website: http://www.kaompt.or.kr
 

Latvia

Guna Semjonova
Traumatology and Orthopaedics in Physiotherapy (TOF)
Latvia
guna.semjonova@gmail.com and tr.ort.fizio@gmail.com

PAKISTAN

Syed Ali Hussain
Riphah College of Rehabilitation Sciences
3rd Floor, Islamic International Dental Hospital
Islamabad
PAKISTAN
Tel: +92 3315191713
Email: ali.hussain@riphah.edu.pk

PHIlippines

Ulysses Juntilla
President: 
PAOMPT
Velez College
41F. Ramos Street
Cebu City

PHILIPPINES 6000
Tel: 1 (803) 338 1428
Email: ujuntilla@atsu.edu

Poland

Agnieszka Wierciak
OMT Poland
Dzierzby 28
02-836 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel: +48 50833846
Email: agawierciak@interia.pl
Websitehttp://www.omtpoland.pl

Poland

Alek Kucza
BMK
Email: akucza@bmk.com.pl

Poland

Paweł Wójcik
NOMPT PL
Email: pawelwojcik89@gmail.com
Tel: +48 605999769
http://www.nompt.pl/

Romania

Andrei Gheorghiu
Orthopaedic Manual Therapy Romania (OMTRO)
TEL: + 40 725500287
Email: andrei.gheorghiu@omtro.ro
Website: www.omtro.ro
SAUDI ARABIA

Ali AlShami
Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University
Riyad
SAUDI ARABIA
Email: alshami@iau.edu.sa
Tel: 
+96 6501912299

SLOVENIA

Barbara Pantar
OMT Slovenia
1000 Ljubljana, Linhartova 51
SLOVENIA
Email: fizio.pantar@gmail.com

TURKEY

Seda Kananci
Sarayardi Cad. Fatih Sokak Alkan Is Hani
No:6 D:35B Kadikoy
Istanbul, TURKEY
Email: info@aktiffiziktedavi.com
Tel: +90 216 3855 093

UAE

Amal Alshamian
President, Emirates Physiotherapy Society
 Mamzar Area, Al Wahaida Road, Street 46,
Dubai - United Arab Emirates   
Website: www.uaephysio.org
Email: president@uaephysio.org
Tel: +971 4 255 6655